Contact

Don McVie
President/Co-Publisher
don@mississaugalife.ca
905-274-7474 x. 150

Kat Runnalls
Managing Editor
kat@mississaugalife.ca
905-274-7474 x. 151

Leo Graziani
Associate/Web Editor
leo@mississaugalife.ca
905-274-7474 x. 156

Jordan Villanueva
Editorial/Web Assistant
jordan@mississaugalife.ca
905-274-7474 x. 159

Jay Kana
Marketing, Sales and Operations Manager
jay@mississaugalife.ca
905-274-7474 x. 153

Sarah McDonald
Marketing/Sales Executive
sarah@mississaugalife.ca
905-274-7474 x. 154

For internship opportunities, please call us at: 905-274-7474 or email jay@mississaugalife.ca.

For advertising inquiries, please contact Jay Kana at jay@mississaugalife.ca.

Mailing Address
1 Port Street East, Suite 201
Mississauga, Ontario
L5G 4N1